Events 2017-06-23T18:46:38+00:00

Stable Events Calendar

Click on event name for further details

September 2017

Combined Churches Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 28 Sep 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St, Garbutt
Loading Map....

October 2017

Pottery Workshop Fundraiser | 5 October
Thursday, 05 Oct 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa

Stella Thompson-Wheway is hosting Pottery Workshops as a fundraiser for Stable 2017. We had heaps of fun in 2016 and invite you to join us this year!

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 05 Oct 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St, Garbutt

City Reach Church 441 Woolcock St Garbutt – enter via Schmid St

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Working Committee Meeting
Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa

An opportunity for Stable teams to connect, network, be encouraged, and share information.

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 12 Oct 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St, Garbutt

City Reach Church 441 Woolcock St Garbutt – enter via Schmid St

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 19 Oct 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St, Garbutt

City Reach Church 441 Woolcock St Garbutt – enter via Schmid St

Loading Map....

Pastors' Breakfast | Stable 2017
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
7:00 am - 8:30 am

For Pastors & Christian Leadership in Townsville.
Venue TBA.
RSVP required.

Map Unavailable
Combined Churches Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 26 Oct 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Life Church
153 Dalrymple Rd, Garbutt
Loading Map....

November 2017

Pottery Workshop Fundraiser | 2 November
Thursday, 02 Nov 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa

Stella Thompson-Wheway is hosting Pottery Workshops as a fundraiser for Stable 2017. We had heaps of fun in 2016 and invite you to join us this year!

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 02 Nov 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St, Garbutt

City Reach Church 441 Woolcock St Garbutt – enter via Schmid St

Loading Map....

Townsville Global Leadership Summit 2017
Friday, 03 Nov 2017 - Saturday, 04 Nov 2017
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa

Details at:
https://willowcreek.org.au/2017-global-leadership-summit-australia/gls-2017-qld-townsville/

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Working Committee Meeting
Monday, 06 Nov 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa

An opportunity for Stable teams to connect, network, be encouraged, and share information.

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 09 Nov 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St, Garbutt

City Reach Church 441 Woolcock St Garbutt – enter via Schmid St

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Working Bee
Saturday, 11 Nov 2017
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Map Unavailable
Stable 2017 Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 16 Nov 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St, Garbutt

City Reach Church 441 Woolcock St Garbutt – enter via Schmid St

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Volunteer Sign-up 1
Saturday, 18 Nov 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Map Unavailable
Stable 2017 Volunteer Sign-up 2
Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map Unavailable
Combined Churches Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 23 Nov 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Ryan Community Centre
Morindo Sr, Kirwan
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Cake Cutting
Friday, 24 Nov 2017
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Test & Tag
Saturday, 25 Nov 2017
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St, Garbutt

City Reach Church 441 Woolcock St Garbutt – enter via Schmid St

Loading Map....

December 2017

Stable 2017 Cake Cutting
Friday, 01 Dec 2017
4:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Volunteer Sign-up 3
Saturday, 02 Dec 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Map Unavailable
Stable 2017 Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 07 Dec 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St, Garbutt

City Reach Church 441 Woolcock St Garbutt – enter via Schmid St

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Flash Mob
Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Castletown
Corner Woolcock St & Kings Rd, Hyde Park
Loading Map....

Bible Storytelling Workshop
Monday, 11 Dec 2017 - Saturday, 16 Dec 2017
All Day

Prepare for Stable 2017 by participating in the Bible Storytelling Workshop. Times: – Monday to Friday: 6pm – 9pm – Saturday: 8am – 4pm Venue: Mundingburra Cost: TBA

Map Unavailable
Stable 2017 Bump-in
Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017 - Sunday, 17 Dec 2017
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Strand Park
The Strand, Townsville
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Prayer Celebration
Friday, 15 Dec 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Strand Park
The Strand, Townsville
Loading Map....

Stable on the Strand 2017
Monday, 18 Dec 2017 - Friday, 22 Dec 2017
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Strand Park
The Strand, Townsville
Loading Map....