Events 2017-06-23T18:46:38+00:00

Stable Events Calendar

Click on event name for further details

July 2017

Pottery Workshop Fundraiser 3
Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa

Stella Thompson-Wheway is again hosting Pottery Workshops as a fundraiser for Stable 2017. We had heaps of fun in 2016 and invite you to join us this year!

Loading Map....

Combined Churches Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
C3 Church Townsville
50 Ingham Road (Cnr Church St), West End
Loading Map....

August 2017

Pottery Workshop Fundraiser 4
Thursday, 03 Aug 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa

Stella Thompson-Wheway is again hosting Pottery Workshops as a fundraiser for Stable 2017. We had heaps of fun in 2016 and invite you to join us this year!

Loading Map....

Combined Churches Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 24 Aug 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Ryan Community Centre
Morinda Drive, Kirwan
Loading Map....

Artist Applications Close
Thursday, 31 Aug 2017
5:00 pm

Click for Stable 2017 Artist Application

Map Unavailable

September 2017

Stable 2017 Working Committee Meeting
Monday, 04 Sep 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa

An opportunity for Stable teams to connect, network, be encouraged, and share information.

Loading Map....

Combined Churches Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 28 Sep 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St, Garbutt
Loading Map....

October 2017

Stable 2017 Working Committee Meeting
Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa

An opportunity for Stable teams to connect, network, be encouraged, and share information.

Loading Map....

Pastors' Breakfast | Stable 2017
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
7:00 am - 8:30 am

For Pastors & Christian Leadership in Townsville.
Venue TBA.
RSVP required.

Map Unavailable
Combined Churches Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 26 Oct 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Life Church
153 Dalrymple Rd, Garbutt
Loading Map....

November 2017

Townsville Global Leadership Summit 2017
Friday, 03 Nov 2017 - Saturday, 04 Nov 2017
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa

Details at:
https://willowcreek.org.au/2017-global-leadership-summit-australia/gls-2017-qld-townsville/

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Working Committee Meeting
Monday, 06 Nov 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa

An opportunity for Stable teams to connect, network, be encouraged, and share information.

Loading Map....

Combined Churches Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 23 Nov 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Heatley Anglican
10 Mill Dr, Heatley
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Cake Cutting
Friday, 24 Nov 2017
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Test & Tag
Saturday, 25 Nov 2017
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa
Loading Map....

December 2017

Stable 2017 Cake Cutting
Friday, 01 Dec 2017
4:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Bump-in
Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017 - Sunday, 17 Dec 2017
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Strand Park
The Strand, Townsville
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Prayer Celebration
Friday, 15 Dec 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Strand Park
The Strand, Townsville
Loading Map....

Stable on the Strand 2017
Monday, 18 Dec 2017 - Friday, 22 Dec 2017
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Strand Park
The Strand, Townsville
Loading Map....