Events 2017-06-23T18:46:38+00:00

Stable Events Calendar

Click on event name for further details

November 2017

Combined Churches Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 23 Nov 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Ryan Community Centre
Morindo Sr, Kirwan
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Cake Cutting
Friday, 24 Nov 2017
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Test & Tag
Saturday, 25 Nov 2017
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Flash Mob Rehearsal 1
Sunday, 26 Nov 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa

All the details available at: https://stableonthestrand.com.au/stable-2017-flash-mob/

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St, Garbutt

City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St Garbutt – enter via Schmid St

Loading Map....

December 2017

Stable 2017 Cake Cutting
Friday, 01 Dec 2017
4:00 pm - 7:15 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Volunteer Sign-up Day 3
Saturday, 02 Dec 2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mt Louisa

You are invited to our Stable 2017 Volunteer Sign-up & Briefing Sessions.

Come and meet the team, find out the latest news, be inspired,
learn a new skill, discover how you can be involved,
and sign-up for Stable 2017!

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Flash Mob Rehearsal 2
Sunday, 03 Dec 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Mt Louisa House of Praise
485 Bayswater Rd, Mount Louisa

All the details available at: https://stableonthestrand.com.au/stable-2017-flash-mob/

Loading Map....

Story the Bible Workshop
Monday, 04 Dec 2017 - Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
All Day

Prepare for Stable 2017 by participating in the Story the Bible Workshop.

Times:
– Monday to Friday: 6pm – 9pm
– Saturday: 8am – 4pm (opportunity to participate in Flash Mob)

Venue: Mundingburra

Cost: $20

Click here for full details

Map Unavailable
Stable 2017 Prayer Meeting
Thursday, 07 Dec 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St, Garbutt

City Reach Church
441 Woolcock St Garbutt – enter via Schmid St

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Flash Mob
Saturday, 09 Dec 2017
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Castletown
Corner Woolcock St & Kings Rd, Hyde Park

All the details available at: https://stableonthestrand.com.au/stable-2017-flash-mob/

Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Bump-in
Wednesday, 13 Dec 2017 - Sunday, 17 Dec 2017
7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Strand Park
The Strand, Townsville
Loading Map....

Stable 2017 Prayer Celebration
Friday, 15 Dec 2017
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Strand Park
The Strand, Townsville
Loading Map....

Stable on the Strand 2017
Monday, 18 Dec 2017 - Friday, 22 Dec 2017
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Strand Park
The Strand, Townsville
Loading Map....